Updates, Appalachian Trail, and other stuff

IMG_0319

Haven’t written in a while, surprise surprise.  I have been quite lazy about this on the road this year but I’ve been starting to receive some inspiration.

I am currently at my last stop (Barcelona) before heading back to the US.  I don’t feel my adventuring is done so I will be heading out to hike the Appalachian Trail before the month is over.

I have this idea in my head that I will write a lot of info on how to travel cheap.  Actually, I have to do this as part of my AT sponsorship from Adventure Possible, so look there over the coming months for these articles.

I want to write a little something on all the places I went so I might do a short ‘n’ sweet series here, maybe just a summary of impressions of each place.  I need to write 5 articles (2 or 3 already done) and then whatever-else-it-is by the end of the month.

Anyway, keep an eye out for more content, just as soon as I plop it down (quick) and figure out how to upload it to the right category (will take me much longer).  Not the fastest tech person here- I haven’t even had a phone in months (and friends know how often I lose/break/boycott them).

If anyone has questions about what I’m doing I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

