Up to 200,000 bonus miles with American Airlines

Quick note:

If you’re planning to travel to Europe before May 31, and are taking American Airlines, British Airways, Iberia, or OpenSkies (I actually have never heard of that airline before) you can get 20,000 bonus miles per trip. If you take 5 round trips you would get an additional 100,000 bonus miles. I doubt that’s likely for most people reading this blog (or in general), but since there’s a possibility now I might be going to Europe in May, I’ll probably push to book on one of those airlines if I go. Even 20,000 miles is really good- just a few thousand short of a round trip domestic flight. There are other opportunities floating around the web to get a couple hundred or a thousand miles here and there.

I have to admit I haven’t had the best experience with AA but they are limiting our options here in the US these days with the recent merger of US Airways and American. I will consider checking them out (hopefully on a flight I won’t pay for, lol!)

Check it out:

http://www.aa.com/viewPromotionDetails.do?fN=031313_AAD_Offer_Flight_EUR.xml&_locale=en_US

Leave a Reply

